Here you are : Reviews 73 > Cars > Parts > www.buycarparts.co.uk

buycarparts.co.uk website preview, Last modification : August 15 2013

buycarparts.co.uk

Site
Buy Car Parts direct online: cheap Auto Parts, Car Spares, Car Parts UK
Website address
http://www.buycarparts.co.uk/ - url
IP : 176.9.246.76
Description
Online auto parts store. Auto parts: body parts, exhaust pipes, dampers, brake discs, headlights, bumpers and other parts for Audi, BMW, Mercedes and other automotive brands – E & S Pkwteile GmbH
Rating
starstarstarstarstar 3/5 with 4 ratings and 1503 pageviews

6 review(s) :

By ad at 2014-01-28 16:11:43 :

Crap...very communication and extremely slow despatch.

By Gillm at 2014-07-22 23:13:23 :

This mob are known under three companies and between them have scammed me out of almost €100.
Their companies are this one www.piecesauto24.com (in France)
and
www.bestpartstore.co.uk
and
www.buycarparts.co.uk

Of two orders placed with them, the first one (bestpartstore) acknowledged my order as buycarparts, hence the link. This order was cancelled when they phoned to request scanned proof of Identity (licence or passport), proof of address (utility bill) and also a scanned copy of the card - a check with my credit card company revealed that the card had been authorised immediately by them with no queries. So why the requested info?

As for www.piecesauto24.com, I ordered a suspension leg and paid immediately online. I waited a week but nothing arrived. A phone call produced the answer that the order had been 'blocked' and wouldn't arrive - but they'd still taken the money off the card.
3 weeks later, no contact, no parts and no refunds ......

Three companies to avoid like the plague!

By BlackHearted at 2015-11-24 11:04:23 :

Shitty company.
They say they are german but they are russian instead.
...

By Pistoff at 2016-02-04 14:19:25 :

Worst company i have dealt with on-line 20th January ordered gaskets,eventually arrived but one was wrong.Reluctant to change it despite being their fault.Sent it back.Message today 4th Feb that they have just now posted out the replacement.That will be another week till it gets here. Three weeks without my 4x4 because they are useless. As BlackHearted says Shitty company

By Buycarparts.co.uk at 2018-03-29 12:58:33 :

Hello everyone!

We have opened the topic in order to provide you with the quickest help - consultations, constructive opinions, reclamations and any issues you can have with your order or doubts / difficultes before the order.

We are always ready to help all our customers with the most detailed and precise information.

All your direct messages or requests sent via forums@buycarparts.co.uk will be immediately transmitted directly to the Department of Quality Check.

We are at your disposal for any information!

Kind Regards,
Buycarparts Team

By at 2018-06-21 19:43:29 :

cancelled order 2hrs after ordered , having found out its a German website that give impression its uk site. no reply to email, next day email telling me it had been dispatched. i asked why, reply was they didnt get email it might have gone to their spam box. advice was just refuse parcel and it will be sent back to them. did as i was told and refused and driver took back to depot. emailed to ask for refund as i had never touched parcel. then two days later they told me parcel had been delivered and sighed fitita my name is evans. then told me after two more days i would have to wait till it got back to warehouse so they could inspect it. even though id not touch it.so as of today 21st june 18 nearly a week after it was sent back, its on its way to germany but still have to wait for it to arrrive. thought German firms were efficient .this must be the exception to the rule.do not touch with a barge pole.

Great site, bad one, reliable ? you know this site, tell us !

Email Nickname :

Similars sites

Forum where you can write and read commentary, criticism, evaluation on website style="margin-bottom: 50px;". Also share coupons, vouchers with other customers - About US - Last website : redrow.co.uk, Redrow: New Homes for Sale UK

We and our partners use cookies to personalise content/ads. See more.