Here you are : Reviews 73 > Business > Batteries > www.kidselectriccars.co.uk

kidselectriccars.co.uk website preview, Last modification : January 18 2014

kidselectriccars.co.uk

Site
Buy Kids Electric Cars, Kids Bikes, Childs Ride-On Quads, Toy Electric Jeeps, Kids Scooters & Pedal Cars
Website address
http://www.kidselectriccars.co.uk/ - url
IP : 77.72.0.194
Description
Buy Kids Electric Cars Online Today. One of the UKs Leading Suppliers of Kids Electric cars, jeeps, Quad Biks, Tractors, Scooters & Pedal Cars.
Rating
starstarstarstarstar 2/5 with 28 ratings and 822 pageviews

7 review(s) :

By tony at 2016-02-04 16:01:55 :

I personally really thought they offered a specialized service and this is what i was looking for. Very knowledgeable and they advised the most suitable product for me. Received within 24hrs and not had a problem with the product at all. My children use it nearly every weekend.

By John at 2016-02-10 17:07:14 :

One of the worst companies I've ever come across! Absolutely ruined Christmas for my child.

By Dave at 2016-06-16 13:18:05 :

Very very bad! Do not do business with, they sold me a faulty car and would not replace or fix it. when emails then they would not reply and if they did it was no help still. Please stay away.

By Paul at 2016-09-21 00:04:02 :

Complete disgrace! Faulty car delivered and no offer of a refund or replacement, just the odd empty promise of a replace the part that 7 days later still hasn't arrived! DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!

By James at 2016-11-29 15:22:57 :

I really liked the kids car i received. All questions answered before i ordered. It arrived really quick and has been great. cant fault the product or the business.

By Mark at 2016-12-26 13:47:10 :

Go here before buying anything!
http://www.facebook.com/KidsElectricCars.co.uk

By Angry mom at 2017-10-01 22:02:50 :

Absolutely money robbers. I.paid money and received sweet eff all!! Being ignored for months and have no way but email to contact them. They are a joke. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM!!!@@@

Great site, bad one, reliable ? you know this site, tell us !

Email Nickname :

Similars sites

Forum where you can write and read commentary, criticism, evaluation on website style="margin-bottom: 50px;". Also share coupons, vouchers with other customers - About US - Last website : redrow.co.uk, Redrow: New Homes for Sale UK